Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Priuska Petteri priuska.petteri@gmail.com 0452653559
Valmentaja Priuska Pasi pasi.priuska@gmail.com 0440686828
Joukkueenjohtaja Priuska Päivi tiedottaja.jht@gmail.com 0440 410 243
Huoltaja Takalo Markku markku.takalo@kotinet.com 0505663415
Huoltaja Yliuntinen Sami sami.yliuntinen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Yliuntinen Suvi suvi.yliuntinen@gmail.com
Joukkuetoiminnasta vastaava Juola Matti matti.juola1@gmail.com
JHT U13 -08
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930