Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Suonvieri Marjo marjo.suonvieri@outlook.com 0400669432
Valmentaja Eno Jarmo jarmo.eno@kotinet.com 0405578588
Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Raija jht09jojo@gmail.com 0505928332
Joukkueenjohtaja Wallin-Annala Anne anne.wallin-annala@kkro.fi 0405386024
Huoltaja Kurikkala Timo t.kurikkala@gmail.com
Huoltaja Tiinanen Timo timo.tiinanen@live.com 0503318360
Rahastonhoitaja Takalo Henna henna.takalo@sok.fi 0443722140
Vastuuäiti Eno Kirsi-Susanna kirsisusannaeno@gmail.com 0456333631
JHT E2 -09
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930