Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Priuska Petteri priuska.petteri@gmail.com
Valmentaja Mölsä Sami molsa.sami@gmail.com
Valmentaja Niiranen Tommi tommi.niiranen@suomi24.fi 0445663144
Valmentaja Priuska Pasi pasi.priuska@gmail.com 0440686828
Joukkueenjohtaja Priuska Päivi jht08.jojo@gmail.com 0440410243
Huoltaja Takalo Markku markku.takalo@kotinet.com 0505663415
Huoltaja Yliuntinen Sami sami.yliuntinen@gmail.com
Vastuuäiti Silvola Virpi virpi.silvola@luukku.com
JHT E2 -08
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat